Virginia Catholic Conference Management Committee

Most. Rev. Michael F. Burbidge,
Bishop, Diocese of Arlington

Most Rev. Francis X. DiLorenzo, D.D.,S.T.D., Bishop, Diocese of Richmond

Most Rev. Paul S. Loverde
D.D., S.T.L., J.C.L.,Bishop Emeritus, Diocese of Arlington (non-voting)

Jeffrey F. Caruso, J.D.
Executive Director, Virginia Catholic Conference

Rev. Thomas Ferguson
Vicar General and Moderator of the Curia, Diocese of Arlington

Dale Fickett                      Executive Director, RVA Works

Soren Johnson
Special Assistant to the Bishop   for Evangelization and Media,  Diocese of Arlington

Janet Vestal Kelly             Principal, Cardinal Consulting, LLC

Robert J. Smith, Esq.            RJSmith Legal Counselors, PLLC

August Wallmeyer                    President, August Wallmeyer Communications, Ltd.


About Us


Jeffrey F. Caruso, Executive Director

Michael K. Lewis, Associate Director

Lynne-Marie Liggan, Office Manager

Kevin Gilbert Mauer, Associate Director

Bill Re, Associate Director

Diana Sims Snider, Associate Director for Communications